Monday, October 04, 2004

The Awards that Really Matter

Via Chris at Crooked Timber, I have just been informed of this years winners of the IgNoble Prize. Special congratulations go to "Ramesh Balasubramaniam of the University of Ottawa, and Michael Turvey of the University of Connecticut and Haskins Laboratory, for exploring and explaining the dynamics of hula-hooping."


Post a Comment

<< Home